Grantsville Junior High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

Parent Members                                                                              2019-2020
 

Member 

Phone 

Email 

Address 

Jennifer Critchlow 

(Chair) 

801-573-1148 

Sunflowerbaby03@yahoo.com 

382 e. Clark St.  

Mary Vonk (Vice Chair)

801-557-7458 

Maryjlindsay@hotmail.com 

764 Frontier Rd. 

David DeCaro 

801-252-6664 

Ddecaro@decaros.com 

1039 Mustang Dr. 

Jessica Hall 

830-9438 

Kcranch5650@hotmail.com 

16 e. Durfee St. 

Kellie Bywater (Secretary)

385-529-2272 

Kbyh2o@gmail.com 

206 s. Tawny Dr.  

Jolene Mulford 

435-249-0059 

Blackfootair@yahoo.com 

862 Silver Spur Rd.  

 
 
Teacher Members
 

Member 

Phone 

Email 

Matt Parker (Principal) 

801-644-9529 

Mparker@tooeleschools.org 

Kim Sweeting  

830-4334 

Ksweeting@tooeleschools.org 

Jodi Castagno 

 

Jcastagno@tooeleschools.org 

 

2019-2020 Meeting Dates

 

Date 

Day  

Time 

September 26th, 2019 

Thursday 

7:00 pm 

November 19th, 2019 

Tuesday 

7:00 pm 

February 4th, 2020 

Tuesday 

7:00 pm 

April 14th, 2020 

Tuesday 

7:00 pm