Grantsville Junior High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

Parent Members                                                                              2019-2020
 

Member

Phone

Email

Jennifer Critchlow

801-573-1148

Sunflowerbaby03@yahoo.com

Kellie Bywater

385-529-2271

Kbyh2o@gmail.com

Maria Whitworth

435-590-8024

mmwhitworth@gmail.com

Diane Passey

435-850-2230

passeymom@gmail.com

Stacey Bleazard

435-881-0545

sbleazard@gmail.com

Crystal Oldewage

435-840-2363

coldewage@yahoo.com

 
 
Teacher Members
 

Member 

Phone 

Email 

Matt Parker (Principal) 

435-884-4510 

Mparker@tooeleschools.org 

Kim Rose

 

Krose@tooeleschools.org 

Tony Cloward (Counselor)

 

tcloward@tooeleschools.org

 

2020-2021 Meeting Dates

 

Date 

Day  

Time 

October 22nd, 2020 

Thursday 

7:00 pm 

November 17th, 2020 

Tuesday 

7:00 pm 

February 2nd, 2021 

Tuesday 

7:00 pm 

April 13th, 2020 

Tuesday 

7:00 pm