Grantsville Junior High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

Parent Members                                                                              2021-2022
 

Member

Phone

Email

Jennifer Critchlow

801-573-1148

Sunflowerbaby03@yahoo.com

Anna Miller

435-840-1256

miller_anna@live.com 

Maria Whitworth

435-590-8024

mmwhitworth@gmail.com

Diane Passey

435-850-2230

passeymom@gmail.com

Stacey Bleazard, Vice Chair

435-881-0545

sbleazard@gmail.com

Crystal Oldewage, Chair

435-840-2363

coldewage@yahoo.com

 
 
Teacher Members
 

Member 

Phone 

Email 

Matt Parker (Principal) 

435-884-4510 

Mparker@tooeleschools.org 

Kim Rose

 

Krose@tooeleschools.org 

Tony Cloward (Counselor)

 

tcloward@tooeleschools.org

 

2021-2022 Meeting Dates

 

Date 

Day  

Time 

September 29, 2021 

Wednesday 

7:00 pm 

December 21, 2021 

Wednesday 

7:00 pm 

March 2, 2022 

Wednesday 

7:00 pm 

May 4, 2022 

Wednesday 

7:00 pm