Grantsville Junior High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Staff Emails

Charles Mohler cmohler@tooeleschools.org Principal
Natalie Hart nhart@tooeleschools.org Counselor
Career & Technical Education    
Jodi Castagno jcastagno@tooeleschools.org  
Lidya Hurtado lhurtado@tooeleschools.org  
Doug Stewart dostewart@tooeleschools.org  
Fine Arts & Music    
Natalie Ashby nashby@tooeleschools.org  
Risa Baker rbaker@tooeleschools.org  
Jordan Cammack jcammack@tooeleschools.org  
Susan Crane sucrane@tooeleschools.org  
Language Arts    
Sherry Clawson sclawson@tooeleschools.org  
Tamara Crookston tcrookston@tooeleschools.org  
Andy Graff agraff@tooeleschools.org  
Cheri Sagers csagers@tooeleschools.org  
Mathematics    
Letitia Casper lcasper@tooeleschools.org  
Amy Dzierzon adzierzon@tooeleschools.org  
Shelley Mourtgos mmourtgos@tooeleschools.org  
Emily Powers epowers@tooeleschools.org  
Autumn Riding ariding@tooeleschools.org  
Sean Smith sesmith@tooeleschools.org  
Physical Education    
Scott Carlson scarlson@tooeleschools.org  
Sherry Lindberg slindberg@tooeleschools.org  
Science    
Kim Rose krose@tooeleschools.org  
Greg Smith grsmith@tooeleschools.org  
Kim Sweeting ksweeting@tooeleschools.org  
Social Studies    
Shara Ault sault@tooeleschools.org  
Lori Colson lcolson@tooeleschools.org  
Spanish    
Sean Smith sesmith@tooeleschools.org  
Special Education    
Shellie Eyre seyre@tooeleschools.org  
Kayla Lutes klutes@tooeleschools.org  
Karen Sandberg ksandberg@tooeleschools.org  
Secretaries    
Annette Johnson ajohnson@tooeleschools.org  
Sheri Johnson sjohnson@tooeleschools.org  
Teresa Walters twalters@tooeleschools.org  
Staff    
Peggy Ahlstrom pahlstrom@tooeleschools.org Librarian
Angela Kelley akelley@tooeleschools.org Computer Aide
Barbara Lemmon blemmon@tooeleschools.org Facilities Manager
Mark Perryman mperryman@tooeleschools.org Computer Aide
Barbara Reed breed@tooeleschools.org Testing Coordinator
Althea Richards arichards@tooeleschools.org Food Services Manager